UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsleitung

TBard2.jpg

Thomas Bard

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 07

t.bard@schreinerei-bard.ch

geraldine2.jpg

Geraldine Bard

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 01

g.bard@schreinerei-bard.ch

nicola2.jpg

Nicolas Bard

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 30

n.bard@schreinerei-bard.ch

sievers2.jpg

Dirk Sievers

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 08

d.sievers@schreinerei-bard.ch

Projektleitung

graf_web2.jpg

David Graf

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 05

d.graf@schreinerei-bard.ch

Nusser2.jpg

Klaus Nusser

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 09

k.nusser@schreinerei-bard.ch

Stefan_Bild_edited.jpg

Stefan Griesser

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 12

s.griesser@schreinerei-bard.ch

boldfolgt_edited.png

Christophe Hartmann

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 17

c.hartmann@schreinerei-bard.ch

Kalkulation, Planung & Verkauf

Medam.jpg

Stefan Medam

Planung & Verkauf

Tel: +41 61 415 80 88

s.medam@schreinerei-bard.ch

Anis_Jakupovic_Bild_edited.jpg

Anis Jakupovic

Kalkulation & Verkauf

Tel: +41 61 415 80 13

a.jakupovic@schreinerei-bard.ch

Miranovic.jpg

Nikola Miranovic

Planung & Verkauf

Tel: +41 61 415 80 89

n.miranovic@schreinerei-bard.ch

Livia Barmettler 

Planung & Verkauf

Tel: +41 61 415 80 85

l.barmettler@schreinerei-bard.ch

Produktion

Gisin2.jpg

Pascal Gisin

Leiter Bankraum & Berufsbildner

Tel: +41 61 415 80 60

p.gisin@schreinerei-bard.ch